Skip to content

Simons Says...

Wilson Chamber President Ryan Simons shares insights about the Wilson business community, and how you can make the most of your membership experience with the Wilson Chamber of Commerce.
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Chamber releases 2023 Policy Agenda

Chamber Board of Directors approves the 2023 Policy Agenda.

Ryan Simons

Monday, November 21, 2022
Working with the Chamber on social media

How to engage with the Chamber on social media platforms.

Ryan Simons

Friday, October 14, 2022
#CEA23 Announces Community Service Project

The Chamber Executive Academy Class of 2023 will be assisting the Wilson County Department of Social Services outfit senior citizen caretaker toolkits.

Ryan Simons

Friday, September 23, 2022
Wilson's Workforce and Carolina Across 100

Carolina Across 100 will be an integral part of a comprehensive workforce development strategy.

Ryan Simons

Thursday, September 8, 2022
2022 Women's Leadership Conference

#WLC22 is on October 18

Ryan Simons

Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Introducing...the Bash on Nash presented by Greenlight Community Broadband

Happy birthday, Wilson Chamber!

Ryan Simons

Tuesday, September 6, 2022
New Sources directory now available!

Get your '22-'23 Sources directory now!

Ryan Simons

Friday, September 2, 2022
Promote your business with an open house or business after hours

Introduce your business to our market with one of two great promotional events.

Ryan Simons

Thursday, September 1, 2022
Chamber Referrals, Part 2

How does the Chamber choose what businesses to promote?

Ryan Simons

Monday, August 29, 2022
The Chamber's Public Policy Series presented by the Action Group

Understanding how our Public Policy Series fits into our advocacy efforts.

Ryan Simons